News - Category 'All'

Vatican's 3rd most powerful figure, Cardinal Pell, charged with multiple sex assaults
Vatican's 3rd most powerful figure, Cardinal Pell, charged with multiple sex assaults
Sunday 30 July 2017 - 19:45:55
Catholic Church to fingerprint priests, other workers: reports
Catholic Church to fingerprint priests, other workers: reports
Friday 23 June 2017 - 12:32:24
Pedophile Priest With HIV who Raped 30 Children Forgiven by Church
Pedophile Priest With HIV who Raped 30 Children Forgiven by Church
Tuesday 02 May 2017 - 17:29:06
Late Ottawa Catholic bishop who managed sex abuse complaints now accused of sex abuse
Late Ottawa Catholic bishop who managed sex abuse complaints now accused of sex abuse
Wednesday 19 April 2017 - 15:56:00
Canada - Nunavut court approves legal funding for pedophile priest Eric Dejaeger
Canada - Nunavut court approves legal funding for pedophile priest Eric Dejaeger
Wednesday 15 March 2017 - 18:39:54
Child abuse: 7% of Australian Catholic priests alleged to be involved
Child abuse: 7% of Australian Catholic priests alleged to be involved
Monday 06 February 2017 - 16:14:29
Guam Law Ending Statute of Limitations on Sex Abuse Cases Could Force Church Into Bankruptcy
Guam Law Ending Statute of Limitations on Sex Abuse Cases Could Force Church Into Bankruptcy
Tuesday 04 October 2016 - 15:47:25
Church of England told bishops not to apologize to sex abuse victims
Church of England told bishops not to apologize to sex abuse victims
Friday 23 September 2016 - 16:11:00
Grand Jury Finds 50 Priests Raped Hundreds Of Philadelphia Children
Grand Jury Finds 50 Priests Raped Hundreds Of Philadelphia Children
Sunday 06 March 2016 - 15:51:21
Vatican Reeling As Pope Francis Admits There Is An Army Of Over 8,000 Pedophile Priests
Vatican Reeling As Pope Francis Admits There Is An Army Of Over 8,000 Pedophile Priests
Tuesday 06 January 2015 - 12:13:00
Go to page       >>  
Back to news overview


Page Up