News - Category 'All'

Priest apologizes after sex abuse comments draw ire
By Laura Koran, CNN
Friday 31 August 2012 - 11:48:07
U.S. monsignor found guilty on one count in church abuse case
Friday 22 June 2012 - 22:09:21
Church Battles Efforts to Ease Sex Abuse Suits
Thursday 14 June 2012 - 19:14:16
Cases Close for Philadelphia Diocese Official
Friday 01 June 2012 - 00:52:48
Top U.S. archbishop linked to abusive priest payout plan
Thursday 31 May 2012 - 23:10:36
Bishop Denies Testimony Alleging He Abused Youth
PHILADELPHIA — A Roman Catholic bishop from West Virginia denied on Thursday that he had ever sexually abused children, as alleged by a witness in the trial of two other priests here who are accused of abusing children or failing to stop the abuse.
Thursday 19 April 2012 - 22:11:51
Dutch Roman Catholic Church 'castrated at least 10 boys'
At least 10 teenage boys or young men under the age of 21 were surgically castrated "to get rid of homosexuality" while in the care of the Dutch Roman Catholic Church in the 1950s
Monday 19 March 2012 - 09:27:44
Church Puts Legal Pressure on Abuse Victims’ Group
Monday 12 March 2012 - 14:38:03
Attorneys: Cardinal ordered memo on priests destroyed
Friday 24 February 2012 - 22:15:25
Thousands of children abused in Dutch churches over 65 years, inquiry says
Friday 16 December 2011 - 21:03:40
Go to page   <<        >>  
Back to news overview


Page Up